Bloggers vs. Journalists?

Posted on April 9, 2007. Filed under: Web/Tech |

The Doc Searls Weblog

has a post today that I want to pass on to anyone I can as it should be of interest to all bloggers. The more I read these pioneers, the more I respect their vision of what the web would become when they first talked and wrote about it back in 1999. It’s well worth paying attention to what they have to say today as it was back then.

 

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Bloggers vs. Journalists?”

RSS Feed for Travel Marketing in the Age of Web 2.0 & Beyond Comments RSS Feed

Thanks for exposing me to this great voice! And, I love your header shot 🙂 I want to go…


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

