Posted on July 1, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

The wolf is on the prowl….

TripWolf has launched in the U.S. They are introducing a useful new social media tool for online travelers that has a number of cool features which make it a great tool. I’ll spend some more time on it but so far I like what I see. I’m especially curious to see how well it works on my iPhone when I’m traveling which is a key for these new sites if they want to get high adaptation rates.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “”

RSS Feed for Travel Marketing in the Age of Web 2.0 & Beyond Comments RSS Feed

The scrapbook function seems to be pretty useful


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

